Latin Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Pop Vocal Album

La Música No Se Toca is the twelfth studio album recorded by Spanish singer-songwriter Alejandro Sanz. It was produced by himself alongside Colombian Grammy award winner Julio Reyes. It was released on September 25, 2012. This album is the follow-up to the Grammy Award winning album Paraíso Express.

iTunes Amazon Buy

La música no se toca

Artist :
Title : La música no se toca
Release Date : September 25, 2012
Catalog ref. : CL0001
Format : CD